Standard: Magic Monday Coming Events

Well, this will be my last normal Magic Monday post for a while. With the craze and excitement of NaNoWriMo upon us, I’ll be focusing all my writing efforts on getting my new project done. But don’t worry! I won’t leave you alone to stare at an empty blog for a month. No, no. I’m excited to share that beginning next Monday, October 31st, I’ll be partnering with the Indie Book Collective to bring you a special NaNoWriMo blog series for the month of November. I’ll kick off the series on Halloween with a post of my own, and after that, you’ll get to meet several other NaNoWriMo authors who have generously volunteered to guest blog for us. These bloggers will share their NaNoWriMo success stories with you each week, and I really think you’ll love them.

Oh, I’ll also be adding a “Teaser Tuesday” post on my own during November so that I can share snipits of my NaNoWriMo project with you. At the end of November, I’ll return to my regular blogging schedule.

You won’t want to miss my Collecting Innocents giveaway coming up this week! Keep watching for details on how you can win a copy of this fantastic book.

Leave a Reply

