Updates and Coming Events

I know it’s been a while since I’ve had a real post, and that’s why I’m so excited to share the events that we’ve got coming up on the blog. June will be packed with some new book reviews, starting with my review of Cruelty to Innocents by CK Webb and DJ Weaver. This fantastic book is the first in the Innocents series by this mother-daughter writing team, and was released by Suspense Publishing on May 26. The authors are currently doing a Cruelty to Innocents blog tour, and they’ll be stopping by Eulana on June 13. I’m also pleased to announce that I’ll be GIVING AWAY a copy of their book, so stay tuned for details. Later this month, I’ll also be posting a review of the novelette Wikiworld by Paul Di Filippo, published by 40k books.

Call to writers: I will be starting a blog series called “How I Write,” which will focus on helping fellow writers establish a solid writing routine. If you have some pointers to share, I’d love to hear from you.

Alternately, If you’ve participated in the NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) event in November and are interested in participating in a blog series to talk about your experience, please let me know. I’m looking for four to six guest bloggers who are willing to share tips with newbie NaNo writers on what worked for you, tricks you used to help make it through the month, your overall experience, and so on. You can either contact me here or via Twitter (@eulana) for more information.

Leave a Reply

